Schedule

 

January 16-19, 2020
Philadelphia, PA
Helium Comedy Club (w/ Todd Glass)

——

November 29-30, 2019
Allentown, PA
Wise Crackers

——

Friday, November 15, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Brewing Company

——

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
CHIP, MARY, KILL at the Khyber

——

Friday, October 11, 2019
Denver, CO
Chain Reaction Brewing Company

——

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Fort Collins, CO
The Colorado Room

——

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Denver, CO
Kickback Comedy at Call to Arms Brewing Company

——

September 26-29, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Jimmy Kimmel’s Comedy Club (w/ Todd Glass)

——

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Doylestown, PA
The Comedy Cabaret

——

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Philadelphia PA
CHIP, MARY, KILL at the Khyber

——

Friday, September 13, 2019
Plymouth Meeting, PA
HYATT House Philadelphia
Smiles for Guatemala Benefit Show

——

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
LECTURE HALL! In the Living Room at Bok

——

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Underground Arts (w/ Joe Mande)

——

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
SoFar Sounds- Secret Show!

——

August 5, 6, 7 & 9, 2019
Atlantic City, NJ
The Borgata

——

August 2 – 3, 2019
Raleigh, NC
Goodnights Comedy Club

——

July 26 – 27, 2019
Indianapolis, IN
Helium Comedy Club

——

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Doylestown, PA
Comedy Cabaret

——